DE55 7DQ

Latest News

Derbyshire Carers Association

Genesis Business Park
32-46 King St
Alfreton
DE55 7DQ

Telephone: 01773 833833

Fax: No fax
Email: info@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening hours

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 16:30

Staff Based here are:

• Narinder Sharma (Chief Executive) – narinder.sharma@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

• Deborah Gough (Operations Director) – deborah.gough@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

• Helen Weston (Operations Manager) – helen.weston@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Staff based in the administration team are:

• Louise Ede (Finance Worker) – louise.ede@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

• Nicky Parsons (Head Office Administration Team Leader) – nicolap@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

• Katherine Ramage (Administration Officer) – katherine@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

• Michaela Bell (Administration/Volunteer Co-ordinator) – michaela@derbyshirecarers.co.uk