Head Office - Alfreton

Derbyshire Carers Association
Genesis Business Park
32-46 King St
Alfreton
DE55 7DQ
Tel: 01773 833833
Fax: 01773 512288
info@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name.

DE55 7DQ


Staff Based Here:

Narinder Sharma - Chief Executive
narinder.sharma@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Deborah Gough - Operations Director
deborah.gough@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Helen Weston - Operations Manager
helen.weston@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Louise Ede - Finance Worker
louise.ede@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Mondays & Fridays
Nicky Parsons - Administration Team Leader/PA to CEO
nicolap@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Monday to Friday
Katherine Ramage - Administration Officer
katherine@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Wednesdays & Thursdays
Michaela Bell - Admin/Volunteer Co-ordinator Team Leader
michaela@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Friday Only - Derby Mon - Thur
Rebecca Cowley - Care Support Worker
rebecca.cowley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Lisa Barker - Care Support Worker
lisa.barker@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Sandra Brassington - Carer Support Worker
sandra.brassington@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Debbie Moore - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
debbie.moore@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Ciara Smith - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
ciara.smith@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Jackie Williams - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
jackie.williams@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Smita Sandhu - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
smita.sandhu@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Vincent Smile - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
vincent.smile@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Judith Hall - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
judith.hall@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Heather Aitken - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
heather.aitken@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Karen Webster - Administration Officer
karen.webster@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Nicola Clifford - Apprentice Administration Officer
nicola.clifford@derbyshirecarers.co.uk




Chesterfield Carers Centre

69 West Bars
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 1BA
Tel: 01246 222373
Fax: 01246 239692
chesterfield@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Our Drop-in Centre is open from 10am to 3pm Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) and our telephone lines are open from 9am to 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).

S40 1BA


Staff Based Here:

Janis Handley - Carer Support Worker
janis.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 2
Linda Porter - Carer Support Worker
linda.porter@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 2
Lyn Mcnair - Carer Assessment Worker
lyn.mcnair@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 2
Monday - Wednesday
Sarah White - Administrator
sarah.white@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 1
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Hospital and GP Liaison Team
transition@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 3
Richard Colgrave - Development Worker
richard.colgrave@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 3
Barbara Cannon - Development Worker
barbara.cannon@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 3
Karen Moran - Development Worker
karen.moran@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 3

Derby Carers Hub

From the week commencing 27th June 2016 DCA offices in Derby will be relocating to accommodation at Pride Park.

Pride Park
Ground Floor
22 Mallard Way
Derby DE24 8GX

The Derby team can still be contacted in the usual way on:

Tel: 01332 200002
Fax: 01332 294530
derby@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Our telephone lines are open from 9am - 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).

DE24 8XL


Staff Based Here:

Deborah Gough - Operational Director & Manager
deborah.gough@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Colleen Francis - Carer Connect Support Worker
colleen.francis@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 9
Ann Hamp - Carer Connect Support Worker/Hospital Liaison Officer
ann.hamp@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 5
Carroll Hammond - Carer Connect Support Worker and GP Liaison Officer
carroll.hammond@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 8
Michaela Bell - Administration/Volunteer Coordinator Team Leader
michaela.bell@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Available Monday - Thursday
Susan Belzuzarri - Review Assessment Worker
susan.belzuzarri@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 7
Available Monday - Thursday
Antje Schulte-Loose - Carer Assessment Worker
antje.schulte-loose@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 2
Available Monday/Wednesday/Friday
Emma Handley - Carer Connect Support Worker
emma.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 0

Amber Valley

White House,
The Willows,
Slack Lane,
Ripley
DE5 3HF
Tel: 01773 743355
info@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

Please call for more information.

DE5 3HF


Staff Based Here:

Erewash

White House
The Willows
Slack Lane
Ripley
Derbyshire DE5 3HF
Tel: 01773 743355
Fax: 01773 512288
info@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

Please call for more information.

DE5 3HF


Staff Based Here:

Glossop

Howard Town House
High Street East
Glossop
SK18 8DA
Tel: 01457 858383
glossop@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Please call for more information To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).
SK13 8DA


Staff Based Here:



Tel: 01457 858383



High Peak Central

Jubilee Day Centre
81 Jubilee Street
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 4PA
Tel: 01663 745500 or 01246 222373
highpeak@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Please call for more information To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).
SK22 4PA


Staff Based Here:

High Peak South & Dales

White House
The Willows
Slack Lane
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 3HP
Tel: 01773 743355
dales@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

Please call for more information To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).

DE5 3Hf


Staff Based Here:

Rebecca Cowley - Care Support Worker
rebecca.cowley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk




South Derbyshire

White House,
The Willows,
Slack Lane,
Ripley
DE5 3HF
Tel: 01773 743355
Fax: 01773 512288
southderbyshire@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

Please call for more information To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).

DE5 3hf


Staff Based Here:

Lisa Barker - Care Support Worker
lisa.barker@derbyshirecarers.co.uk