Head Office - Alfreton

Derbyshire Carers Association
Genesis Business Park
32-46 King St
Alfreton
DE55 7DQ
Tel: 01773 833833
info@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name.

DE55 7DQ


Staff Based Here:

Narinder Sharma - Chief Executive
narinder.sharma@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Deborah Gough - Operations Director
deborah.gough@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Helen Weston - Operations Manager
helen.weston@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Louise Ede - Finance Worker
louise.ede@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Mondays & Fridays
Nicky Parsons - Administration Team Leader/PA to CEO
nicolap@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Monday to Friday
Katherine Ramage - Administration Officer
katherine@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Wednesdays & Thursdays
Michaela Bell - Admin/Volunteer Co-ordinator Team Leader
michaela@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Lisa Barker - Care Support Worker
lisa.barker@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Sandra Brassington - Carer Support Worker
sandra.brassington@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Dorothy Inger - Equality and Community Engagement Worker
dot.inger@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Debbie Moore - Young Carers Transformation Manager
debbie.moore@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Ciara Smith - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
ciara.smith@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Jackie Williams - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
jackie.williams@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Smita Sandhu - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
smita.sandhu@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Vincent Smile - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
vincent.smile@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Joanne.Askew - County Carers Breaks and Training Coordinator
joanne.askew@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Heather Aitken - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
heather.aitken@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Karen Webster - Administration Officer
karen.webster@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Nicola Clifford - Apprentice Administration Officer
nicola.clifford@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Barbara Cannon - Development Worker
barbara.cannon@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Karen Moran - Development Worker
karen.moran@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Janis Handley - Carer Support Worker
janis.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Wednesday, Thursday
Sarah White - Administrator
sarah.white@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Sophie Botchett - Young Carers Group Activity Worker
sophie.botchett@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Jane Yeomans - Equality & Community Engagement Worker
jane.yeomans@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Tina Peat - Carer Support Worker
tina.peat@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Chesterfield Carers Resource Hub

South Lodge
Boythorpe Avenue
Chesterfield
S40 2BF

Tel: 01246 559524
chesterfield@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Our Drop-in Centre is open from 10am to 3pm Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays) and our telephone lines are open from 9am to 4:30pm
S40 2BF


Staff Based Here:

Janis Handley - Carer Support Worker
janis.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01246 559524
Friday
Lyn Mcnair - Carer Assessment Worker
lyn.mcnair@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01246 559524
Wednesday
Vincent Smile
vincent.smile@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01246 559524
Thursday
Heather Aitken
heather.aitken@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01246 559524
Tuesday

Derby Carers Hub

Pride Park
Ground Floor
22 Mallard Way
Derby DE24 8GX

The Derby team can be contacted on:

Tel: 01332 200002
derby@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Our telephone lines are open from 9am - 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).

DE24 8XL


Staff Based Here:

Colleen Francis - Carer Connect Support Worker
colleen.francis@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 9
Ann Hamp - Carer Connect Support Worker/Hospital Liaison Officer
ann.hamp@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 5
Carroll Hammond - Carer Connect Support Worker and GP Liaison Officer
carroll.hammond@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 8
Emma Handley - Carer Connect Support Worker
emma.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 0
Susan Belzuzarri - Review Assessment Worker
susan.belzuzarri@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 7
Available Monday - Thursday
Antje Schulte-Loose - Carer Assessment Worker
antje.schulte-loose@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 2
Available Monday/Wednesday/Friday
Rachel Delicata -Team Leader/Support Worker
rachel.delicata@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Tina Curran - Carer Support Worker
tina.curran@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Katie Matkin - Administration Apprentice
katie.matkin@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

High Peak & Glossop

Jubilee Day Centre
81 Jubilee Street
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 4PA
Tel: 01663 745500 or email:
highpeak@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

glossop@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Please call for more information To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).
SK22 4PA


Staff Based Here:

Helen Bollard - Carer Support/Liaison Worker
helen.bollard@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01663 745500
Sue Evans - Carer Support/Liaison Worker
sue.evans@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01663 745500