Head Office - Ripley

Derbyshire Carers Association
3 Park Road
Ripley
Derbyshire
DE5 3EF
Tel: 01773 833833
info@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name.

DE5 3EF


Staff Based Here:

Narinder Sharma - Chief Executive
narinder.sharma@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Deborah Gough - Operations Director
deborah.gough@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Helen Weston - Operations Manager
helen.weston@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Louise Ede - Finance Worker
louise.ede@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Mondays & Fridays
Nicky Parsons - Administration Team Leader/PA to CEO
nicolap@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Monday to Friday
Katherine Ramage - Administration Officer
katherine@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Tina Peat - Carer Support Worker
tina.peat@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Lisa Barker - Care Support Worker
lisa.barker@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Sandra Brassington - Carer Support Worker
sandra.brassington@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Reah Marshall - Mental Health Forum Fundraiser
reah.marshall@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Debbie Moore - Young Carers Transformation Manager
debbie.moore@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Vincent Smile - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
vincent.smile@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Jackie Williams - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
jackie.williams@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Smita Sandhu - Young Carers Support and Liaison Worker
smita.sandhu@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Amanda Gowling - Fundraising
amanda.gowling@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Joanne.Askew - County Carers Breaks and Training Coordinator
joanne.askew@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Heather Aitken - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
heather.aitken@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Karen Webster - Administration Officer
karen.webster@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Nicola Clifford - Apprentice Administration Officer
nicola.clifford@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Barbara Cannon - Development Worker
barbara.cannon@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Karen Moran - Development Worker
karen.moran@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Janis Handley - Carer Support Worker
janis.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Wednesday, Thursday
Sarah White - Administrator
sarah.white@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Helen Yates - School Liaison Worker
helen.yates@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Jane Yeomans - Equality & Community Engagement Worker
jane.yeomans@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Karl Stirland - Communications and Events Officer
karl.stirland@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Mark Daly - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
mark.daly@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Ann Hamp - Transition/Young Carer Support and Liaison
ann.hamp@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Emma Handley - Carer Support Worker
emma.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Alison Hill - Triage Worker
alison.hill@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Sharon James - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
sharon.james@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Tina Munro - Carer Support and Liaison Worker
tina.munro@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Janie Marshall - Admin
janie.marshall@derbyshirecarers.co.uk




Derby Carers Hub

66-68 St Peters Street
Derby
DE1 1SN

The Derby team can be contacted on:

Tel: 01332 200002
derby@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Our telephone lines are open from 9am - 4:30pm

To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).

DE1 1SN


Staff Based Here:

Katie Matkin - Administration Apprentice
katie.matkin@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Tina Curran - Carer Support Worker
tina.curran@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Emma Handley - Carer Connect Support Worker
emma.handley@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 0
Antje Schulte-Loose - Carer Assessment Worker
antje.schulte-loose@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: Ext. 2
Available Monday/Wednesday/Friday

High Peak & Glossop

Jubilee Day Centre
81 Jubilee Street
New Mills
High Peak
SK22 4PA

Tel: 01663 745500

or email:

highpeak@derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Opening Times


Please call for more information To contact a staff member please use the number above followed by the extension next to their name (if applicable).
SK22 4PA


Staff Based Here:

Helen Bollard - Carer Support/Liaison Worker
helen.bollard@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01663 745500
Sue Evans - Carer Support/Liaison Worker
sue.evans@derbyshirecarers.co.uk
Tel: 01663 745500